Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (937 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (1 - 50 of 937)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2294 You won&'t believe just what made her lines fade away none "BOTOX in the Bottle" <botoxinthebottle@…> 2 years 2 years
#2659 You've got to check this out...(few days left) none "Realflight-simulator" <Realflight-simulator@…> 10 months 10 months
#2660 You've got to check this out...(few days left) none "Joseph Koury" <JosephKoury@…> 10 months 10 months
#2661 You've got to check this out...(few days left) none "Anney Marcus" <AnneyMarcus@…> 10 months 10 months
#2429 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 17 months 17 months
#2454 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Peace Of Mind" <peace-of-mind@…> 16 months 16 months
#2455 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Harp Program" <harp.program@…> 16 months 16 months
#2238 Your Restaurant Coupons for February 23 are now ready! none "Local Coupons" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2246 Your Privacy May Be At Risk none "Truth About Privacy" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2586 Your order #0000941840 is approved none "America Airlines" <orders@…> 12 months 12 months
#2627 Your order #0000817563 is approved none "America Airlines" <orders@…> 10 months 10 months
#2460 Your Matches are Waiting - Review for Free! none EHarmonyPartner <eharmonypartner@…> 16 months 16 months
#2543 Your Matches are Waiting - Review for Free! none EHarmonyPartner <eharmonypartner@…> 16 months 16 months
#2342 Your immediate energy savings are... none Energy Division <Brandon@…> 22 months 22 months
#2413 Your Home Loan Savings Guide none AmeriVALUE <amerivalue@…> 17 months 17 months
#2228 Your Free Credit Score Can Help You none "Your Score Check" <jessica@…> 3 years 3 years
#2305 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 2 years 2 years
#2307 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2310 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2312 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2313 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2315 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2319 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 23 months 23 months
#2244 Your Complimentary Credit Scores Are Waiting For You none "3 Bureau Monitoring" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2258 Your Complimentary Credit Scores Are Waiting For You none "3 Bureau Monitoring" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2373 Your ($25) Amazon card is only a click away none Amazon Shopping Rewards <David@…> 20 months 20 months
#2256 You May Qualify for HARP Extension none "HARP-Refi-Quotes" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2644 You have received a new fax, document 000856330 none "Interfax Online" <incoming@…> 10 months 10 months
#2671 You have received a new fax, document 00000498661 none "Interfax Online" <incoming@…> 9 months 9 months
#2611 You have 1 new fax, document 00000803303 none "Interfax" <incoming@…> 10 months 10 months
#2259 You could save up to 50% on Car Insurance - AllState, Liberty Mutual, Nationwide none "Auto Insurance" <autoinsurance@…> 3 years 3 years
#2281 You Are Invited - Please Reply Today none Invitations <invitations@…> 2 years 2 years
#2217 Year End Clearance on all 2013 Vehicles in your City! none "Auto-Price-Saver" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2431 WRINKLES: Eliminate them forever in a few days... none "PuraBella Wrinkles" <purabella.wrinkles@…> 17 months 17 months
#2490 WRINKLES: Eliminate them forever in a few days... none "Eliminate Wrinkles" <eliminate.wrinkles@…> 16 months 16 months
#2496 WRINKLES: Eliminate them forever in a few days... none "Avoid Wrinkles" <avoid_wrinkles@…> 16 months 16 months
#2514 WRINKLES: Eliminate them forever in a few days... none "Stop Wrinkles" <stop-wrinkles@…> 16 months 16 months
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 2 years 2 years
#2479 Wish you could learn a new language in your spare time? We can help. none "Pimsleur Approach" <pimsleur_approach@…> 16 months 16 months
#2579 Wireless Internet services you can count on none "Wireless Internet" <tickets@…> 14 months 14 months
#326 win32 Wide API needed . 'make smoke' failed 63 tests. core jimmy fperrad 8 years 6 years
#2650 Why does Obama Want to disarm US Citizens? none "Red White & Blue" <friendless@…> 10 months 10 months
#2464 Why Chinese Don't Suffer From Hair Loss none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 16 months 16 months
#2477 Why Chinese Don't Suffer From Hair Loss none "Restore Lost Hair" <restore_lost_hair@…> 16 months 16 months
#2497 Why Chinese Don't Suffer From Hair Loss none "Restore Lost Hair" <restore.lost.hair@…> 16 months 16 months
#2657 Why Big-Energy hates this ., none "Fox News" <booking@…> 10 months 10 months
#1157 Whitespace before/after the dot in a methodcall is disallowed none whiteknight 7 years 6 years
#2375 Which Credit Card Is Best For You? Find Out Here none Ernie <ernie@…> 20 months 20 months
#2580 Where can you find medical billing & coding education programs? none "Medical Billing and Coding" <tickets@…> 14 months 14 months
#2552 When your cells expire your organs and tissues break down [Breakthrough Video] none "Telomere Extender" <telomere_extender@…> 16 months 16 months
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.