Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (823 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (451 - 500 of 823)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2369 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 5 months 5 months
#2370 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 5 months 5 months
#1740 pbc_dump crashes on certain inputs none ild dukeleto 5 years 5 years
#2441 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2560 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 12 days 12 days
#2404 Best Deals on Air Conditioning in Your City none "HVAC" <hvac@…> 3 months 3 months
#2336 Men =?ISO-8859-1?Q?don=E2=80=99t=20?=care about your weight if you know THIS . . . none "How toKeep Your Man" <howtokeepyourman@…> 7 months 7 months
#2260 Heritage Invitation none "Howard Kemp" <howard.kemp@…> 15 months 15 months
#2501 Never pay for covered home repairs again! Find out how none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2536 A/C Repairs Can Be Covered by a Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home_warranty_confirmation@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2415 Never Pay For Covered Home Repairs Again. First Month FREE. Limited Time. none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home-warranty-confirmation@…> 2 months 2 months
#2559 Exclusive Offer: First Month FREE on Every Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 12 days 12 days
#2444 Don't Wait For Your Heat or AC to Break. Get a Home Warranty Now! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2429 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 8 weeks 8 weeks
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 9 months 9 months
#555 perldoc detection fails if build runs as root configure heidnes -- 6 years 6 years
#1340 Parrot may end up calling dlclose() twice with the same handle, ref. t/pmc/threads.t test 14 none heidnes -- 6 years 6 years
#2465 Try THIS To Restore Your Hearing none "Hearing Loss Reversed" <hearing_loss_reversed@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 10 months 10 months
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 10 months 10 months
#2256 You May Qualify for HARP Extension none "HARP-Refi-Quotes" <webmaster@…> 16 months 16 months
#2455 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Harp Program" <harp.program@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2411 Learn about Your Refi Options none "Harp Program" <harp_program@…> 2 months 2 months
#2419 Harp Extended. Learn More. none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 8 weeks 8 weeks
#2507 President Announced the HARP Program. Save Thousands a Year on Your Mortgage none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#1702 Cannot resume dead coroutine none hanekomu -- 5 years 5 years
#2206 tickets@parrot.org - Obama Hits a Homerun for Homeowners none Guide2Lenders@… 21 months 21 months
#2218 We won't tell your Valentine you got 40% off their berries! none "Gourmet Dipped Berries" <webmaster@…> 17 months 17 months
#2386 VIDEO: Left-Wing Radicals Suppressed GMO Report From The Public - Video expires Mar. 4, 2015 none GMO Coverage Banned <GMO.coverage.banned@…> 4 months 4 months
#2303 Invitation - Please Complete Your Profile none "Global WW Network" <globalww@…> 8 months 8 months
#1309 perl Configure.pl finds icu but doesn't set it up build getpsimon -- 6 years 4 years
#2374 She Dropped Lbs Fast using this none "Get In Shape Fast" <getinshapefast@…> 5 months 5 months
#1838 a ticket about the ticket system website gerd 5 years 4 years
#2351 Economical Concrete, Steel and Wood Coating none Garage Coatings <garagecoatings@…> 6 months 6 months
#2334 Tired Of Battling Your Weight? none "Gabriele" <gabriele@…> 7 months 7 months
#2304 10K+ in Tax Debt? Resolve your Tax Debt today none Fresh Start Tax <freshstarttax@…> 8 months 8 months
#558 [doc] < is not always escaped in HTML generation docs fperrad 6 years 4 years
#559 [doc] POD escape E<> is not handled by HTML generation docs fperrad 6 years 4 years
#674 [doc] POD escape B<> is not handled in verbatim section docs fperrad 6 years 4 years
#1356 [TODO] add method FixedStringArray.sort() core fperrad whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#1816 Graph images on smolder.parrot.org are corrupted website flussence -- 5 years 5 years
#760 readline_interactive method no longer returns PMCNULL on eof core flh whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#2368 And end to balding none Finally Cure Balding <Cayden@…> 5 months 5 months
#2204 $250K Term Life Coverage from $15/month none Fidelity Life Partner <FidelityLife@…> 21 months 21 months
#2208 $250K Term Life Coverage from $15/month none "Fidelity Life" <FidelityLife@…> 20 months 20 months
#2214 $250K Term Life Coverage from $15/month none fidelity@… 17 months 17 months
#2562 Save $1,000/Year with President's New FHA Plan none "FHA Rate Expert" <fha-rate-expert@…> 12 days 12 days
#2153 Memory leak in compile_file functions imcc Felipe 4 years 4 years
#1891 Problems with acosh, asech, atanh and acoth in Complex PMC core fbrito Util 5 years 4 years
#2556 Toxic Parasite Prevents You From Losing Weight none "Fat Crusher System" <fat-crusher-system@…> 2 weeks 2 weeks
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.