Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (552 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (451 - 500 of 552)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2286 Invitation: Please Verify Your Profile none "Exclusive Invitation" <exclusive-invitation@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2287 Register with other professionals none "WW Network" <ww_network@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2288 Get Your Grant Guide Today! none "The Grant Approval Center" <the-grant-approval-center@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2289 Finally, the Answer is Here none "Jordan Daniels" <jordan.daniels@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2290 Personal: Not Being Able to Go? none "Essential Flora" <essential-flora@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2291 Personal: Not Being Able to Go? none "Marine Essential" <marine-essential@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2293 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Daily Health Alert <dailyhealthalert@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2294 You won&'t believe just what made her lines fade away none "BOTOX in the Bottle" <botoxinthebottle@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2296 Facebook&'s selection committee chose you for this new position none "Chae Sherk" <chaesherk@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2297 "Dual Medical Breakthrough" Hits US Weight Loss Market none "Winnie Boze" <winnieboze@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2298 Regarding your Commissions none "Manuel" <manuel@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2299 Nerve pain relief none Nerve Pain Solution <nervepainsolution@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2300 ATTN: 2014 Notice please Survey. none "Exclusive Invitation" <courteous@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2301 Call: >> 888-966-8707 Student Loan Payments as Low as $0. Take advantage none "Student Loan Forgiveness" <info@…> 6 days 6 days
#2302 Call: >> 888-966-8707 Student Loan Payments as Low as $0. Take advantage none "Student Loan Forgiveness" <info@…> 6 days 6 days
#2303 Invitation - Please Complete Your Profile none "Global WW Network" <globalww@…> 3 days 3 days
#1308 NQPrx does not vivify globals in all cases nqp Austin_Hastings pmichaud 5 years 3 years
#1510 NQP-rx doesn't create PMC for string // expressions nqp Austin_Hastings pmichaud 5 years 3 years
#1512 NQP-rx generates bad access code for non-twigiled attribute nqp Austin_Hastings pmichaud 5 years 4 years
#1631 Exception handler throwing exception in NQP-rx causes segfault nqp sorear pmichaud 4 years 4 years
#1052 [TODO] Add --target=pbc to HLLCompiler PCT pmichaud bacek 5 years 4 years
#1389 [LHF] Add tests for Plumage's Util.nqp plumage japhb japhb 5 years 5 years
#774 deprecate PMC multiple inheritance pmc2c cotto cotto 5 years 4 years
#2167 Storable format breaks pmc2c when Perl is upgraded pmc2c allison 3 years 3 years
#985 proper Configure.pl-time check for hires timers profiling dukeleto cotto 5 years 4 years
#1379 Port Perl 5 built-in times() to PIR profiling dukeleto cotto 5 years 5 years
#277 revive examples/c/test_main testing rurban whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#313 ignore print -0 test errors on win32 testing rurban 6 years 4 years
#357 Enable meaningful testing of t/native_pbc/*.t testing doughera 6 years 4 years
#411 RFC: Remove or fix SDL testing coke 6 years 4 years
#457 t/dynpmc/os.t has invalid stat() and lstat() tests. testing doughera 6 years 4 years
#869 [cage] t/pmc/iterator.t should be removed testing bacek 5 years 4 years
#955 need ability to create tempfile from PIR testing coke whiteknight 5 years 3 years
#1071 Intermittent failure with t/pmc/os.t test 9 testing mikehh 5 years 4 years
#1078 Parrot goes into infinite loop when attempting to test exceptions with throws_like() testing dukeleto 5 years 5 years
#1082 test subclasses of core PMCS testing coke 5 years 5 years
#1086 [BUG] Test::More doesn't support plan('no_plan') testing pmichaud chromatic 5 years 4 years
#1087 Various tests fail on DragonFly/amd64 testing reezer -- 5 years 3 years
#1089 rewrite tests for resizableintegerarray as PIR, plus add new tests testing kurahaupo -- 5 years 4 years
#1120 [CAGE] More rigorous testing for constant tables across threads testing allison 5 years 3 years
#1143 examples/benchmarks/overload.pir requires rewriting. testing bacek 5 years 3 years
#1150 test all parrot command line flags testing coke darbelo 5 years 4 years
#1158 t/op/01-parse_ops.t: figure out how to test parsing of pmc constant parameters testing particle 5 years 4 years
#1160 t/compilers/tge/grammar.t: failure in 'two rules of the same name' testing jkeenan 5 years 3 years
#1162 Pg NCI Test Makes Unportable Connection testing chromatic 5 years 4 years
#1177 test buffer_size in t/pmc/parrotio.t testing dukeleto 5 years 4 years
#1178 Test get_fd in t/pmc/parrotio.t testing dukeleto 5 years 4 years
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.