Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (833 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (101 - 150 of 833)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2349 RE: precious watc hes good luck to you! none "Bassett" <kaban0076@…> 9 months 9 months
#2251 Protect your Bed from Bed Bugs in 1 easy step none "Bed Defense" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2317 Browse Our All New Shed-Guides for Fall none Beginner Woodworking <beginnerwoodworking@…> 10 months 10 months
#2090 Parrot underestimates memory on OS X core benabik 4 years 4 years
#2532 What You NEED to Know About Your Skincare Products none "Beverly Hills MD" <beverly-hills-md@…> 3 months 3 months
#2575 How to lift saggy skin, without surgery (Video) none "Beverly Hills MD" <beverly_hills_md@…> 2 months 2 months
#2459 Is There A CURE For Aging? (free video) none "Bill Sharpe" <bill.sharpe@…> 3 months 3 months
#2221 What Do You Order at Burger King - Complete the Survey and Claim a Gift Card. none "BK Survey" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2383 This video, can change anyone's life with Blood Pressure issues none "Blood Pressure Fix" <contact@…> 6 months 6 months
#2339 TODAY ONLY - Just $5 none "Bloomberg Businessweek" <bloombergbusinessweek@…> 9 months 9 months
#2337 2 DAYS LEFT - Only $5 Bloomberg none "Bloomberg Businessweek" <bloombergbusinessweek@…> 9 months 9 months
#2341 Subscribe Today For Only $5 none "Bloomberg Businessweek" <bloombergbusinessweek@…> 9 months 9 months
#2243 2 DAYS LEFT - Only $5 none "Bloomberg Businessweek" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2254 Last Chance: Subscribe for ONLY $5 none "Bloomberg Businessweek" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2239 These blueberry plants virtually grow themselves none "Blueberry Giant" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2253 These blueberry plants virtually grow themselves none "Blueberry Giant" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2247 These blueberry plants virtually grow themselves none "Blueberry Giant" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#1769 Getting get_integer() not implemented in class 'XXXXX' when using "morph" none bluescreen -- 5 years 5 years
#2354 Anniversary Offer - Limited time discount on your procedure none "Bosley Hair Restoration" <"Bosley Hair"@…> 7 months 7 months
#2294 You won&'t believe just what made her lines fade away none "BOTOX in the Bottle" <botoxinthebottle@…> 11 months 11 months
#2515 These Foods Kill Your Brain none "Brain Doctor" <brain-doctor@…> 3 months 3 months
#2405 Warren Buffet doesn't let age affect his brilliant mind none "BrainStorm" <BrainStormElite@…> 4 months 4 months
#2271 Never Lose Your Data Again none Brand Central <brandcentral@…> 15 months 15 months
#2277 Never Lose Your Data Again none Brand Central <brandcentral@…> 14 months 14 months
#1112 Subject: Draft Parrot Book chapters no longer available on docs.parrot.org docs brianwisti 6 years 5 years
#1381 Parrot-based project skeleton creation script tools brianwisti dukeleto 6 years 4 years
#1828 Wanted: A User Tool For Handling Parrot Installations install brianwisti -- 5 years 4 years
#486 When using struct array of size 1 get "Non existent array element in struct: count = 1 max=1" core bsdz -- 6 years 5 years
#508 JSON libraries should be renamed to something less confusing library bsdz -- 6 years 5 years
#562 subclassing basic number types fails to inherit basic ops like add, sub, mul and div core bsdz kjs 6 years 6 years
#2180 examples/nci/ls.pir broken none bubaflub 4 years 4 years
#2207 30% Off Halloween Costumes, Lingerie and Accessories - Promo Inside none "Bunny" <Bunny@…> 22 months 22 months
#2388 Deter Carb Absorption- Shed 20lbs in 3 wks- Ships Free Today none Carb Inhibitor <carb-inhibitor@…> 6 months 6 months
#1074 Parrot fails to build with gcc when using --optimize on OpenSolaris configure carlin 6 years 5 years
#1390 Configure doesn't check for a 'curses' lib in the readline test configure carlin -- 6 years 5 years
#2434 Treat Pain Naturally with SuperCBD+ none "CBD Life Labs" <cbd.life.labs@…> 4 months 4 months
#1084 Bus error when running 'parrot -t something.pbc' on MacOSX language cconstantine -- 6 years 4 years
#2417 Rearm Your Immune System [New Science Video] none "Cellular Age Reversal" <cellular-age-reversal@…> 4 months 4 months
#2424 Are your cells older than you? [Watch Video] none "Cellular Age Reversal" <cellular_age_reversal@…> 4 months 4 months
#2296 Facebook&'s selection committee chose you for this new position none "Chae Sherk" <chaesherk@…> 11 months 11 months
#2230 Get Your $25 Chipotle Gift Card after Completing the Cravings Survey none "Chipotle Savings Survey" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2447 Never pay for covered home repairs again! Find out how none "Choice Home Warranty" <choice-home-warranty@…> 4 months 4 months
#2409 Don't Wait For Your Heat or AC to Break. Get a Home Warranty Now! none "Choice Home Warranty" <choice-home-warranty@…> 4 months 4 months
#867 Implicit NameSpace Creation Does Not Respect Compile-time HLL Map core chromatic 6 years 6 years
#1154 Handle Pending Events More Frequently none chromatic 6 years 6 years
#1162 Pg NCI Test Makes Unportable Connection testing chromatic 6 years 5 years
#1171 Lexicals and :outer not Thawed Properly from PBC none chromatic 6 years 5 years
#1254 Update PIR Book with new (post 1.4.0) HashIteratorKey Syntax and Semantics docs chromatic 6 years 5 years
#1290 Produce Single PBC from Multiple PIR Files with -o core chromatic 6 years 4 years
#1802 PMC Creation Functions Can Cause Segfaults embed/extend chromatic 5 years 5 years
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.