Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (572 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (251 - 300 of 572)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2283 Final Notice - Please Review none "WW Network" <ww-network@…> 3 months 3 months
#2284 Refinance Now at 2.875% (2.903% APR*) none Donna Rairdon <donna_rairdon@…> 3 months 3 months
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 3 months 3 months
#2286 Invitation: Please Verify Your Profile none "Exclusive Invitation" <exclusive-invitation@…> 3 months 3 months
#2287 Register with other professionals none "WW Network" <ww_network@…> 3 months 3 months
#2288 Get Your Grant Guide Today! none "The Grant Approval Center" <the-grant-approval-center@…> 3 months 3 months
#2289 Finally, the Answer is Here none "Jordan Daniels" <jordan.daniels@…> 2 months 2 months
#2290 Personal: Not Being Able to Go? none "Essential Flora" <essential-flora@…> 2 months 2 months
#2291 Personal: Not Being Able to Go? none "Marine Essential" <marine-essential@…> 2 months 2 months
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 2 months 2 months
#2293 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Daily Health Alert <dailyhealthalert@…> 2 months 2 months
#2294 You won&'t believe just what made her lines fade away none "BOTOX in the Bottle" <botoxinthebottle@…> 2 months 2 months
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 2 months 2 months
#2296 Facebook&'s selection committee chose you for this new position none "Chae Sherk" <chaesherk@…> 2 months 2 months
#2297 "Dual Medical Breakthrough" Hits US Weight Loss Market none "Winnie Boze" <winnieboze@…> 2 months 2 months
#2298 Regarding your Commissions none "Manuel" <manuel@…> 2 months 2 months
#2299 Nerve pain relief none Nerve Pain Solution <nervepainsolution@…> 8 weeks 8 weeks
#2300 ATTN: 2014 Notice please Survey. none "Exclusive Invitation" <courteous@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2301 Call: >> 888-966-8707 Student Loan Payments as Low as $0. Take advantage none "Student Loan Forgiveness" <info@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2302 Call: >> 888-966-8707 Student Loan Payments as Low as $0. Take advantage none "Student Loan Forgiveness" <info@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2303 Invitation - Please Complete Your Profile none "Global WW Network" <globalww@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2304 10K+ in Tax Debt? Resolve your Tax Debt today none Fresh Start Tax <freshstarttax@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2305 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2306 The Best Money System ever! none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2307 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2308 Easy trick to get your ex back none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2309 Easy trick to get your ex back none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2310 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2311 The Best Money System ever! none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2312 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2313 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 12 days 12 days
#2314 The Best Money System ever! none John <news@…> 12 days 12 days
#2315 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 12 days 12 days
#2316 I am up $14,368.50 with Your Software none John <john@…> 12 days 12 days
#2317 Browse Our All New Shed-Guides for Fall none Beginner Woodworking <beginnerwoodworking@…> 12 days 12 days
#2318 See this & You'll Quit your day job now!!! none John <news@…> 9 days 9 days
#2319 You're invited to participate. none John <news@…> 9 days 9 days
#2320 The Best Money System ever! none John <news@…> 9 days 9 days
#2321 Easy trick to get your ex back none John <news@…> 9 days 9 days
#2322 He wants to give YOU money (approx $2155 today) none John <john@…> 9 days 9 days
#2323 He wants to give YOU money (approx $2155 today) none John <john@…> 4 days 4 days
#61 Investigate using an external hash library library coke cotto 6 years 4 years
#508 JSON libraries should be renamed to something less confusing library bsdz -- 6 years 5 years
#754 cross-HLL export/import is experimental library japhb 5 years 4 years
#850 Handle loadlib and libraries with '.' in the name library jkeenan whiteknight 5 years 5 years
#1024 [CAGE] OpenGL deprecations in Mac OS 10.6 library allison 5 years 3 years
#1226 Increase code coverage of json library kjs dukeleto 5 years 4 years
#1286 method overload in pir subclass of pmc pccmethod leaves object undefined library particle 5 years 4 years
#1453 Improve <null> handling in Test::More.pir library Austin_Hastings 5 years 4 years
#1485 runtime/parrot/library/SDL/*.pir bitrot library coke 5 years 5 years
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.