Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (833 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (251 - 300 of 833)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2227 Find someone special to share Valentine's Day with!* none "Match.com" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2458 Fixed rates, terms, and payments - get started today with Prosper none Prosper <prosper@…> 4 months 4 months
#676 Fix namespace pollution core Infinoid whiteknight 6 years 5 years
#2506 Forget Iran, Iraq, Ukraine, and Syria- this is where WWIII will start none "Mike Ward" <mike_ward@…> 3 months 3 months
#2535 Forget Iran, Iraq, Ukraine, and Syria- this is where WWIII will start none "Mike Ward" <mike.ward@…> 3 months 3 months
#1031 Free()ing of SymReg variables core coke 6 years 4 years
#2231 Free Shipping on 15 Cigars + Humidor, You Pay Under $30! none Cigar Bonus <cigar_bonus@…> 19 months 19 months
#802 freeze opcode segfaults on working bytecode from Rakudo core mberends whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#2212 From Fat to Flat in Just 4 Weeks (RE: tickets@parrot.org) none "Doctor Oz" <DrOz@…> 22 months 22 months
#1996 Function Parrot_ext_try for extenders embed/extend NotFound NotFound 5 years 5 years
#2394 Fwd: Fox_News Restricted GMO Coverage From Television Viewers, Video expires 03.23.2015 none Kim Joseph <kim-joseph@…> 6 months 6 months
#2443 Gain the knowledge of another language and make travel a breeze. Details within. none "Learn A Language" <learn_a_language@…> 4 months 4 months
#2248 Garden hose expands up to three times its length none "The Flex-AbleHose" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#1581 GC_SYS_NAME option to interpinfo_s_i core coke 5 years 4 years
#1805 GC threshold and other values need to be set during configuration GC jkeenan 5 years 5 years
#2528 Get 10% off + 30 days free* with LifeLock Ultimate Plus membership! none LifeLock <lifelock@…> 3 months 3 months
#2553 Get 10% off + 30 days free* with LifeLock Ultimate Plus membership! none LifeLock <lifelock@…> 3 months 3 months
#2345 Get a Personalized Package from Santa! none "Santa's Shop" <santasshop@…> 9 months 9 months
#1492 Get_class <namespace> confuses NSes that have same final name. core Austin_Hastings whiteknight 6 years 5 years
#1175 Get external Perl5 modules out of the parrot repo configure particle 6 years 5 years
#2114 getprop op is strange core whiteknight 4 years 4 years
#2571 Get rid of saggy skin at home (Video) none "Elysse Donovan" <elysse.donovan@…> 2 months 2 months
#1769 Getting get_integer() not implemented in class 'XXXXX' when using "morph" none bluescreen -- 5 years 5 years
#2230 Get Your $25 Chipotle Gift Card after Completing the Cravings Survey none "Chipotle Savings Survey" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2223 Get your best results! none "Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2355 get your free QR Codes and maybe win an iPAD none ETCole <news@…> 8 months 8 months
#2288 Get Your Grant Guide Today! none "The Grant Approval Center" <the-grant-approval-center@…> 12 months 12 months
#2160 .git doesn't imply git executable build coke 4 years 4 years
#2200 gms issues on powerpc (OpenBSD) none pstumpf 4 years 4 years
#2379 Go Solar for Less this year none "Solar Panel Savings" <contact@…> 7 months 7 months
#2211 Government pays you to go solar (RE: tickets@parrot.org) none "National Solar Networks" <WH@…> 22 months 22 months
#2265 Government Rebates Pay for Solar none "NEW UTILITY OPTION SOLAR" <new.utility.option.solar@…> 15 months 15 months
#2263 Government's Hidden Agenda: More Than Just Your Guns none "Patriot Survival Plan" <webmaster@…> 16 months 16 months
#1816 Graph images on smolder.parrot.org are corrupted website flussence -- 5 years 5 years
#2346 Great Christmas Gift! The Best Gift for Every iPad Owner! none "Touchfire" <touchfire@…> 9 months 9 months
#2215 Guaranteed Delivery On Valentine's Day. Order as late as Thursday! $19.99 Valentine's Day bouquets. 50% off. Free vase. none "ProFlowersPartner" <webmaster@…> 19 months 19 months
#2538 Hair Restoration Doctor Spills The Beans none "Restore Lost Hair" <restore-lost-hair@…> 3 months 3 months
#2548 Hair Restoration Doctor Spills The Beans none "Jerry Williams" <jerry_williams@…> 3 months 3 months
#1251 handle ARM mixed-endian doubles core jkeenan 6 years 5 years
#850 Handle loadlib and libraries with '.' in the name library jkeenan whiteknight 6 years 6 years
#1154 Handle Pending Events More Frequently none chromatic 6 years 6 years
#2419 Harp Extended. Learn More. none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 4 months 4 months
#2363 HARP - Upcoming changes - 2015 #634567 none Refi Verification Changes <Franklin@…> 7 months 7 months
#1378 Hash or by-string interface to interp object / interpinfo / sysinfo none japhb cotto 6 years 6 years
#2255 Having Difficulty Bathing Safely - Learn How A Walk in Tub Works none "Walk-In Tubs" <webmaster@…> 18 months 18 months
#2427 Having problems learning a new language? The Pimsleur Approach can help. none "Pimsleur Approach" <pimsleur-approach@…> 4 months 4 months
#1713 helper script to find committers. none coke 5 years 5 years
#899 heredocs in a macro argument broken. core coke 6 years 4 years
#2260 Heritage Invitation none "Howard Kemp" <howard.kemp@…> 17 months 17 months
#2322 He wants to give YOU money (approx $2155 today) none John <john@…> 10 months 10 months
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.