Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (714 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (351 - 400 of 714)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#1941 make warnings_tests: Correct tests which run with warnings testing jkeenan 4 years 4 years
#1989 t/pmc/socket_ipv6.t: new test failures testing jkeenan 4 years 4 years
#2024 t/library/pcre.t: Not honoring '--without-pcre' configuration flag testing jkeenan 4 years 4 years
#2085 Eliminate reliance during build on 'tempdir' in config settings configure jkeenan 4 years 4 years
#2174 Sharpen Support Policy for Windows, Then Implement It! docs jkeenan 4 years 4 years
#326 win32 Wide API needed . 'make smoke' failed 63 tests. core jimmy fperrad 6 years 4 years
#883 Use the right PTR2INTVAL() macro, not (INTVAL) for type conversion core jimmy -- 6 years 4 years
#1992 [NCI] callback sub parameter definition isn't unified with callback definition in the C lib. core jimmy 4 years 4 years
#1173 NCI segfaults with null pcc_params_signature core jhorwitz 6 years 4 years
#1202 build - header file detection w/o perl5 configure jhoblitt@… 6 years 5 years
#919 On Mac OS X 10.5.8, Configure.pl : lazy symbol binding failed configure jgabr Util 6 years 4 years
#879 isa does not take (correctly) namespace, pmcarray,stringarray core jessevdam -- 6 years 6 years
#880 class associated to namespace ["parrot";"Class"] gets overridden core jessevdam -- 6 years 6 years
#2464 Why Chinese Don't Suffer From Hair Loss none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 5 hours 5 hours
#2329 Say good bye to Diets none "Jeane" <jeane@…> 6 months 6 months
#754 cross-HLL export/import is experimental library japhb 6 years 5 years
#781 [CAGE] Copyedit docs/user/pir/* docs japhb -- 6 years 6 years
#787 add vtables for: get_pmc_keyed{_int,_str,}_lvalue ; and similarly for slice core japhb -- 6 years 6 years
#923 Make RNG algorithm used by rand dynop pluggable core japhb 6 years 4 years
#1192 [RFE] Redesign Parrot NCI callback functionality none japhb 6 years 4 years
#1378 Hash or by-string interface to interp object / interpinfo / sysinfo none japhb cotto 5 years 5 years
#1389 [LHF] Add tests for Plumage's Util.nqp plumage japhb japhb 5 years 5 years
#1391 [TODO] Generate per-parrot-build GUID/UUID, stored in e.g. interpinfo build japhb 5 years 5 years
#1416 Unreasonably painful to add a method to all *Array PMCs core japhb 5 years 5 years
#2384 Truth disclosed (ED) none It Almost Ruined My Life <LucasSwanson@…> 3 months 3 months
#2281 You Are Invited - Please Reply Today none Invitations <invitations@…> 10 months 10 months
#2347 Instantly ageless Presents none "Instantly Ageless" <instantlyageless@…> 5 months 5 months
#676 Fix namespace pollution core Infinoid whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#2369 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 4 months 4 months
#2370 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 4 months 4 months
#1740 pbc_dump crashes on certain inputs none ild dukeleto 5 years 5 years
#2441 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 12 days 12 days
#2404 Best Deals on Air Conditioning in Your City none "HVAC" <hvac@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2336 Men =?ISO-8859-1?Q?don=E2=80=99t=20?=care about your weight if you know THIS . . . none "How toKeep Your Man" <howtokeepyourman@…> 6 months 6 months
#2260 Heritage Invitation none "Howard Kemp" <howard.kemp@…> 14 months 14 months
#2415 Never Pay For Covered Home Repairs Again. First Month FREE. Limited Time. none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home-warranty-confirmation@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2444 Don't Wait For Your Heat or AC to Break. Get a Home Warranty Now! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 11 days 11 days
#2429 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 2 weeks 2 weeks
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 8 months 8 months
#555 perldoc detection fails if build runs as root configure heidnes -- 6 years 6 years
#1340 Parrot may end up calling dlclose() twice with the same handle, ref. t/pmc/threads.t test 14 none heidnes -- 5 years 5 years
#2465 Try THIS To Restore Your Hearing none "Hearing Loss Reversed" <hearing_loss_reversed@…> 54 minutes 54 minutes
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 9 months 9 months
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 8 months 8 months
#2256 You May Qualify for HARP Extension none "HARP-Refi-Quotes" <webmaster@…> 15 months 15 months
#2455 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Harp Program" <harp.program@…> 5 days 5 days
#2411 Learn about Your Refi Options none "Harp Program" <harp_program@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2419 Harp Extended. Learn More. none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#1702 Cannot resume dead coroutine none hanekomu -- 5 years 5 years
#2206 tickets@parrot.org - Obama Hits a Homerun for Homeowners none Guide2Lenders@… 20 months 20 months
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.