Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (826 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (351 - 400 of 826)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2507 President Announced the HARP Program. Save Thousands a Year on Your Mortgage none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2419 Harp Extended. Learn More. none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 2 months 2 months
#2411 Learn about Your Refi Options none "Harp Program" <harp_program@…> 2 months 2 months
#2455 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Harp Program" <harp.program@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2256 You May Qualify for HARP Extension none "HARP-Refi-Quotes" <webmaster@…> 16 months 16 months
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 10 months 10 months
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 10 months 10 months
#2465 Try THIS To Restore Your Hearing none "Hearing Loss Reversed" <hearing_loss_reversed@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#555 perldoc detection fails if build runs as root configure heidnes -- 6 years 6 years
#1340 Parrot may end up calling dlclose() twice with the same handle, ref. t/pmc/threads.t test 14 none heidnes -- 6 years 6 years
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 10 months 10 months
#2429 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 8 weeks 8 weeks
#2444 Don't Wait For Your Heat or AC to Break. Get a Home Warranty Now! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#2559 Exclusive Offer: First Month FREE on Every Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 2 weeks 2 weeks
#2415 Never Pay For Covered Home Repairs Again. First Month FREE. Limited Time. none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home-warranty-confirmation@…> 2 months 2 months
#2536 A/C Repairs Can Be Covered by a Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home_warranty_confirmation@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2501 Never pay for covered home repairs again! Find out how none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2260 Heritage Invitation none "Howard Kemp" <howard.kemp@…> 15 months 15 months
#2336 Men =?ISO-8859-1?Q?don=E2=80=99t=20?=care about your weight if you know THIS . . . none "How toKeep Your Man" <howtokeepyourman@…> 7 months 7 months
#2404 Best Deals on Air Conditioning in Your City none "HVAC" <hvac@…> 3 months 3 months
#2560 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 2 weeks 2 weeks
#2441 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 7 weeks 7 weeks
#1740 pbc_dump crashes on certain inputs none ild dukeleto 5 years 5 years
#2369 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 5 months 5 months
#2370 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 5 months 5 months
#676 Fix namespace pollution core Infinoid whiteknight 6 years 4 years
#2568 Are Central Banks Stealing Your Money? none Infotacticaldollarcom <infotacticaldollarcom@…> 10 days 10 days
#2347 Instantly ageless Presents none "Instantly Ageless" <instantlyageless@…> 7 months 7 months
#2281 You Are Invited - Please Reply Today none Invitations <invitations@…> 11 months 11 months
#2384 Truth disclosed (ED) none It Almost Ruined My Life <LucasSwanson@…> 4 months 4 months
#754 cross-HLL export/import is experimental library japhb 6 years 5 years
#781 [CAGE] Copyedit docs/user/pir/* docs japhb -- 6 years 6 years
#787 add vtables for: get_pmc_keyed{_int,_str,}_lvalue ; and similarly for slice core japhb -- 6 years 6 years
#923 Make RNG algorithm used by rand dynop pluggable core japhb 6 years 4 years
#1192 [RFE] Redesign Parrot NCI callback functionality none japhb 6 years 4 years
#1378 Hash or by-string interface to interp object / interpinfo / sysinfo none japhb cotto 6 years 6 years
#1389 [LHF] Add tests for Plumage's Util.nqp plumage japhb japhb 6 years 6 years
#1391 [TODO] Generate per-parrot-build GUID/UUID, stored in e.g. interpinfo build japhb 6 years 6 years
#1416 Unreasonably painful to add a method to all *Array PMCs core japhb 5 years 5 years
#2329 Say good bye to Diets none "Jeane" <jeane@…> 7 months 7 months
#2569 #1 Weird Trick to Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 10 days 10 days
#2548 Hair Restoration Doctor Spills The Beans none "Jerry Williams" <jerry_williams@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2471 #1 Method To Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry.williams@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2522 #1 Method To Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#2510 Hormone X Causes Hair Loss none "Jerry Williams" <jerry.williams@…> 4 weeks 4 weeks
#2482 #1 Method To Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry_williams@…> 5 weeks 5 weeks
#2464 Why Chinese Don't Suffer From Hair Loss none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 6 weeks 6 weeks
#2561 #1 Method To Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry_williams@…> 13 days 13 days
#2529 #1 Weird Trick to Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 3 weeks 3 weeks
#879 isa does not take (correctly) namespace, pmcarray,stringarray core jessevdam -- 6 years 6 years
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.