Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (937 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (351 - 400 of 937)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#777 .HLL should not case-mangle its arg hll_interop coke -- 7 years 6 years
#1542 HLLs sometimes leak into loaded modules core sorear whiteknight 6 years 6 years
#2517 Homemade Hair Restoration Formula That WORKS none "Restore Lost Hair" <restore.lost.hair@…> 16 months 16 months
#2275 Home Warranty Confirmation none "=?UTF-8?B?QUhTIFdhcnJhbnR5?=" <jasonp@…> 2 years 2 years
#2252 Home Warranty Plans start at $16.95 - FREE Quote in 30 Seconds none "American Home Shield" <webmaster@…> 3 years 3 years
#2510 Hormone X Causes Hair Loss none "Jerry Williams" <jerry.williams@…> 16 months 16 months
#2045 How about generating man pages for downstream packaging? docs dod -- 6 years 6 years
#2400 How does this Young & Restless beauty look so skinny all the time none 4/15 Beauty Issue <Jaxon@…> 18 months 18 months
#2470 How Older Men are Losing Weight none ProbioSlim <probioslim@…> 16 months 16 months
#2623 How to Cure diabetes in 7-days.. none "Health Risk" <humbler@…> 10 months 10 months
#2478 How to Increase Cash Flow with a Reverse Mortgage none "Reverse Mortgage Information" <reverse.mortgage.information@…> 16 months 16 months
#2521 How to Increase Cash Flow with a Reverse Mortgage none "Reverse Mortgage Information" <reverse-mortgage-information@…> 16 months 16 months
#2570 How to lift saggy skin none "Dr John Layke" <dr.john.layke@…> 15 months 15 months
#2575 How to lift saggy skin, without surgery (Video) none "Beverly Hills MD" <beverly_hills_md@…> 15 months 15 months
#1825 How To Utilize The GCC Compile Farm build dukeleto dukeleto 6 years 6 years
#1471 http://www.parrot.org/dev/examples doesn't use color coding. website coke 7 years 7 years
#2316 I am up $14,368.50 with Your Software none John <john@…> 23 months 23 months
#2325 I am up $14,368.50 with Your Software none John <john@…> 22 months 22 months
#2583 IF YOU DON'T READ THIS NOW YOU'LL HATE YOURSELF LATER none "Get Smarter Now" <get-smarter-now@…> 13 months 13 months
#2500 If You Don't Ready This Now You'll Hate Yourself Later none "Rachels Health Tips" <rachels-health-tips@…> 16 months 16 months
#313 ignore print -0 test errors on win32 testing rurban 8 years 6 years
#2328 I have some great news to you... none John <news@…> 22 months 22 months
#2646 Immediate Hiring Google Job offer none "Job Source" <etymological@…> 10 months 10 months
#1204 Implement all TODO comments in t/pmc/parrotio.t testing dukeleto 7 years 6 years
#1241 implementation of is_docs_link() needs more thought none kjs 7 years 7 years
#236 implement pdd14-numbers core particle dukeleto 8 years 6 years
#867 Implicit NameSpace Creation Does Not Respect Compile-time HLL Map core chromatic 7 years 7 years
#1704 Implicit selection of main sub is deprecated. imcc bacek plobsing 6 years 5 years
#2395 Important:Your Lower HomeRate, Forfeit After 3/24/15 - File: 9884716 none Juana Vasquez <juana.vasquez@…> 18 months 18 months
#2112 Improved documentation about NCI docs whiteknight 5 years 5 years
#1525 improved NCI/FFI none allison 7 years 6 years
#1453 Improve <null> handling in Test::More.pir library Austin_Hastings 7 years 6 years
#1479 Improve random-ness of Parrot_range_rand testing Austin_Hastings 7 years 6 years
#2023 Improve triggering of GC in GMS. GC bacek 6 years 6 years
#2356 Im skipping the hassle none Stacey <Oliver@…> 21 months 21 months
#2124 Including extend.h without first including parrot.h blows up in Rakudo embed/extend dukeleto whiteknight 5 years 5 years
#1833 Incompatible bytecode error lacks file name of offending file core moritz whiteknight 6 years 6 years
#1929 incorrect null-return from method calls core plobsing 6 years 5 years
#1226 Increase code coverage of json library kjs dukeleto 7 years 6 years
#2352 Innovation: Getting off the grid by tomorrow none PopularMechanics DIY <Brandon@…> 21 months 21 months
#1040 inplace math on subclasses failing (MMD/vtable) none coke 7 years 7 years
#540 installed versions of dynext/*.so still link to -lparrot in build directory install doughera jkeenan 7 years 5 years
#1962 :instanceof('Foo') is untested imcc cotto 6 years 5 years
#2347 Instantly ageless Presents none "Instantly Ageless" <instantlyageless@…> 22 months 22 months
#2613 Instantly erect, instant respect none "ED Cure" <basidium@…> 10 months 10 months
#2619 Instantly erect, instant respect none "Lover Consultants" <circumfusing@…> 10 months 10 months
#2509 Instantly Find Any Lost Item With Your Smartphone none "TrackR Bravo" <trackr-bravo@…> 16 months 16 months
#1284 Integer PMC missing math methods core coke whiteknight 7 years 5 years
#1071 Intermittent failure with t/pmc/os.t test 9 testing mikehh 7 years 6 years
#847 Interpreter - 'exec' and 'spawn' should split own args core jkeenan 7 years 5 years
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.