Last Modified, Active Tickets by, (descending) (935 matches)

Developed by jkeenan (kid51) for use in cage cleaning. Asks which tickets have gotten recent attention; which are getting stale; which need assigning; etc.

Filters
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (401 - 450 of 935)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Ticket Summary Component Reporter Owner Created Modified
#2206 tickets@parrot.org - Obama Hits a Homerun for Homeowners none Guide2Lenders@… 3 years 3 years
#1702 Cannot resume dead coroutine none hanekomu -- 6 years 6 years
#2507 President Announced the HARP Program. Save Thousands a Year on Your Mortgage none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 15 months 15 months
#2419 Harp Extended. Learn More. none "Harp Mortgage" <harp_mortgage@…> 16 months 16 months
#2411 Learn about Your Refi Options none "Harp Program" <harp_program@…> 16 months 16 months
#2455 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Harp Program" <harp.program@…> 16 months 16 months
#2256 You May Qualify for HARP Extension none "HARP-Refi-Quotes" <webmaster@…> 2 years 2 years
#2292 Dad's Alzheimer's Kills Son (Tragedy..) none Health News <healthnews@…> 2 years 2 years
#2674 sample negative result for iggm antibody to herpes none "HealthNews" <ReverseHerpes@…> 7 months 7 months
#2623 How to Cure diabetes in 7-days.. none "Health Risk" <humbler@…> 9 months 9 months
#2285 Wreaking Havoc on Your Digestive System? none "Healthy Digestive System" <healthy_digestive_system@…> 2 years 2 years
#2465 Try THIS To Restore Your Hearing none "Hearing Loss Reversed" <hearing_loss_reversed@…> 15 months 15 months
#555 perldoc detection fails if build runs as root configure heidnes -- 7 years 7 years
#1340 Parrot may end up calling dlclose() twice with the same handle, ref. t/pmc/threads.t test 14 none heidnes -- 7 years 7 years
#2295 Dealership New Car Sale none "Helga Gardin" <helgagardin@…> 2 years 2 years
#2429 Your Roof is Covered - ***FREE***! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 16 months 16 months
#2444 Don't Wait For Your Heat or AC to Break. Get a Home Warranty Now! none "Home Warranty Approval" <home.warranty.approval@…> 16 months 16 months
#2559 Exclusive Offer: First Month FREE on Every Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 15 months 15 months
#2415 Never Pay For Covered Home Repairs Again. First Month FREE. Limited Time. none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home-warranty-confirmation@…> 16 months 16 months
#2536 A/C Repairs Can Be Covered by a Home Warranty none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home_warranty_confirmation@…> 15 months 15 months
#2501 Never pay for covered home repairs again! Find out how none "Home Warranty Confirmation" <home.warranty.confirmation@…> 15 months 15 months
#2260 Heritage Invitation none "Howard Kemp" <howard.kemp@…> 2 years 2 years
#2336 Men =?ISO-8859-1?Q?don=E2=80=99t=20?=care about your weight if you know THIS . . . none "How toKeep Your Man" <howtokeepyourman@…> 21 months 21 months
#2404 Best Deals on Air Conditioning in Your City none "HVAC" <hvac@…> 17 months 17 months
#2560 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 15 months 15 months
#2441 [Stop Wrinkles Now] Cosmetic Industry Secret Revealed! none "Hydrate Your Skin" <hydrate-your-skin@…> 16 months 16 months
#1740 pbc_dump crashes on certain inputs none ild dukeleto 6 years 6 years
#2608 Tips on How to Choose Dental Implants = none "Implants4Dental" <gert@…> 9 months 9 months
#2369 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 19 months 19 months
#2370 Find out what Power CEOs do to boost their intellect. none Increase Your Intellect <Payton@…> 19 months 19 months
#676 Fix namespace pollution core Infinoid whiteknight 7 years 6 years
#2568 Are Central Banks Stealing Your Money? none Infotacticaldollarcom <infotacticaldollarcom@…> 14 months 14 months
#2347 Instantly ageless Presents none "Instantly Ageless" <instantlyageless@…> 21 months 21 months
#2611 You have 1 new fax, document 00000803303 none "Interfax" <incoming@…> 9 months 9 months
#2644 You have received a new fax, document 000856330 none "Interfax Online" <incoming@…> 9 months 9 months
#2671 You have received a new fax, document 00000498661 none "Interfax Online" <incoming@…> 8 months 8 months
#2281 You Are Invited - Please Reply Today none Invitations <invitations@…> 2 years 2 years
#2384 Truth disclosed (ED) none It Almost Ruined My Life <LucasSwanson@…> 18 months 18 months
#754 cross-HLL export/import is experimental library japhb 7 years 6 years
#781 [CAGE] Copyedit docs/user/pir/* docs japhb -- 7 years 7 years
#787 add vtables for: get_pmc_keyed{_int,_str,}_lvalue ; and similarly for slice core japhb -- 7 years 7 years
#923 Make RNG algorithm used by rand dynop pluggable core japhb 7 years 5 years
#1192 [RFE] Redesign Parrot NCI callback functionality none japhb 7 years 5 years
#1378 Hash or by-string interface to interp object / interpinfo / sysinfo none japhb cotto 7 years 7 years
#1389 [LHF] Add tests for Plumage's Util.nqp plumage japhb japhb 7 years 7 years
#1391 [TODO] Generate per-parrot-build GUID/UUID, stored in e.g. interpinfo build japhb 7 years 7 years
#1416 Unreasonably painful to add a method to all *Array PMCs core japhb 7 years 7 years
#2329 Say good bye to Diets none "Jeane" <jeane@…> 21 months 21 months
#2569 #1 Weird Trick to Regrow Your Lost Hair none "Jerry Williams" <jerry-williams@…> 14 months 14 months
#2548 Hair Restoration Doctor Spills The Beans none "Jerry Williams" <jerry_williams@…> 15 months 15 months
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.