Ticket #5354 (new)

Opened 7 weeks ago

Flushing Trick = No More Pumping Your Septic Tank

Reported by: "SEPTIFIX" <FlushingTrick@…> Owned by:
Priority: normal Milestone: 2.11
Component: none Version: 3.8.0
Severity: medium Keywords:
Cc: Language:
Patch status: Platform:


Flushing Trick = No More Pumping Your Septic Tank



rk Sucks (February 7, 1995)
There Goes The Neighborhood (February 7, 1995)
The Final Judgment (September 12, 1995)
Feel Our Pain (April 16, 1996)
Chicks 'n Stuff (May 16, 1997)
Troubled Youth (August 11, 1998)
Hard Cash (February 9, 1999)
Butt-O-Ween (August 10, 1999)
Innocence Lost (August 31, 1999)
Law-Abiding Citizens (August 31, 1999)
Beavis and Butt-Head Do Christmas (October 1, 1999)
The series continued in Australia and U.K., with a further ten volumes being issued between 1999 and 2001.

Get Lucky
Star Pupils
To The Rescue
The History of Beavis Part 1
History of Beavis Part 2
History of Beavis Part 3
Sticky Situations
The Future of Beavis & Butt-Head
Too Dumb For TV
When the series ended in the U.K., a further seven volumes were issued exclusively in Australia, meaning that, overall 28 volumes, all 200 original episodes were released on VHS except "Heroes", "Incognito", "Cow Tipping", "Canoe" and "True Crime".

History of Beavis Part 4
Dumb Ideas
Holy Rollers
School Jocks
Hit It Big
Still Stupid
Brushes With Death
A single LaserDisc volume titled Beavis and Butt-Head: The Essential Collection was released on June 27, 1995. It contains all the episodes from Work Sucks! on one side and the episodes from There Goes the Neighborhood on the other side. The volumes The Final Judgment and Beavis & Butt-Head Do Christmas were also released on DVD during the early days of the format.

Time Life
All of the U.S. VHS Volumes were later issued on DVD in five two-disc sets through the Time Life organization. The DVD releases were titled The Best of Beavis and Butt-Head. The third DVD release of Beavis and Butt-Head was two series of three-disc sets released by Time-Life in December 2002.

The first set in the series contained the same program content of six of the Beavis and Butt-Head VHS compilations previously released by Sony Music Video from 1994 to 1999: "Butt-O-Ween", "Beavis and Butt-Head Do Christmas", "Innocence Lost", "Chicks 'n' Stuff", "Feel Our Pain" and "Troubled Youth", with two VHS compilations combined into a single disc. The set was advertised considerably on networks such as Comedy Central and on the Time-Life website.

Sometime after the first release, a second set of Time-Life Beavis and Butt-Head DVDs was released. This set contained the programs of the remaining SMV VHS compilations: "Work Sucks", "There Goes the Neighborhood", "The Final Judgement", "Law-Abiding Citizens" and "Hard Cash". Two of the discs in the set once again contained the program content of two of the VHS tapes, while the last disc ("Hard Cash") contained only the content of the final VHS program, but did additionally include four of the music video segments from the original broadcasts with Beavis and Butt-Head comment

untitled-part.html Download


untitled-part.html Download (5.3 KB) - added by FlushingTrick@… 7 weeks ago.
Added by email2trac

Change History

Changed 7 weeks ago by FlushingTrick@…

Changed 7 weeks ago by FlushingTrick@…

This message has 1 attachment(s)

Changed 7 weeks ago by FlushingTrick@…

Added by email2trac

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.